Hotel Sonnegg

Adults:
Children:
 
Hotel Sonnegg
Hotel Sonnegg_winter

Hotel Salzburg
this text was translated by Google clicken here to display original text

To meet the demands of our guests will be in 2004 resulting from the existing Sonnegg Hotel Sonnegg. Combines with 26 residential units, one apartment with private sauna, a spacious sauna, solarium, a cozy restaurant with snack bar and fireplace lounge, an underground passage of the two houses, a gym and a children's play room ...

For our winter guests:

Only 8 minutes walk from the Schönleiten Railways (entry into the ski circus Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang) of the ski school and ski hire away. Clock from 8.30 bis 10.30 and 15.30 bis 16.30 Clock Clock Free hotel shuttle to and from the Schönleiten tracks.

For our motorcycle guests in the summer:
Ideal starting point for numerous motorcycle tours , guided Sonnenaufganstour with the boss of the house on the Grossglockner, tour booklet, garage for motorbikes, steam cleaners, dry space for the motorcycle clothing, indoor Motorbike rental (BMW R1150 GS).

ski resort buffet-style breakfast half-board own restaurant bar international cuisine regional specialities vegetarian cuisine diet cuisine friendly with families reductions for children elevator safe parking lot bus parking lot flat standard room single room double room WC bath-tub shower TV set radio telephone non-smoking areas fax for guests open fire-place
Hotel Sonnegg
Iglsbergweg 552
5753 Saalbach 
Zell am See - Salzburg
Austria
Tel: 0043-6541-7142
Fax: 0043-6541-71423
Description of way

Hotel Sonnegg

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
 
Hotel Sonnegg
Hotel Sonnegg_winter

Hotel Salzburg

Um den Ansprüchen unserer Gäste gerecht zu werden ist im Jahr 2004 aus der bestehenden Pension Sonnegg das Hotel Sonnegg entstanden. Mit 26 Wohneinheiten, einem Appartement mit eigener Sauna, einer großzügigen Saunalandschaft, Solarium, einem gemütlichen Restaurant mit Tagesbar und Kamin Lounge, einem unterirdischen Gang der die beiden Häuser verbindet, einem Fitnessraum und einem Kinderspielzimmer ...

Für unsere Wintergäste:

Nur 8 Gehminuten von den Schönleitenbahnen (Einstieg in den Schicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang) der Schischule und dem Schiverleih entfernt. Von 8.30 Uhr bis 10.30 und von 15.30 Uhr bis 16.30 Uhr  Gratis Hotel Shuttel von und zu den Schönleitenbahnen.

Für unsere Motorradgäste im Sommer:
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Motorradtouren, geführte Sonnenaufganstour mit dem Chef des Hauses auf den Großglockner, Tourenheft, Garage fürs Motorrad, Dampfstrahler, Trockenraum für die Motorradbekleidung, hauseigenes Leihmotorrad (BMW R1150 GS).

Schigebiet Frühstücksbuffet Halbpension Eigenes Restaurant Bar Internationale Küche Regionale Spezialitäten Vegetarische Küche Diätküche Familienfreundlich Kinderermäßigung Lift Safe Parkplatz Busparkplatz Appartement Standard Zimmer Einzelbett Doppelbett Zimmer mit WC Zimmer mit Badewanne Zimmer mit Dusche TV-Gerät Radio Telefonanschluss Nichtraucherbereiche Faxgerät für Gäste Offener Kamin
Hotel Sonnegg
Iglsbergweg 552
5753 Saalbach 
Zell am See - Salzburg
Österreich
Tel: 0043-6541-7142
Fax: 0043-6541-71423
Wegbeschreibung