Holiday apartment Dorfgastein Salzburg Haus Tirol St. Johann im Pongau

Holiday apartment Dorfgastein


Adults:
Children:
 
Holiday apartment Haus Tirol
Holiday apartment Haus Tirol_winter
Holiday apartment Haus Tirol
Holiday apartment Haus Tirol

this text was translated by Google clicken here to display original text

Welcome to the Haus Tirol!

Here you will find in a small, neat house 5 apartments that will make your vacation to the feel-good holiday!

What makes us special?

THE ATMOSPHERE - Our house is from the 50s - externally maintained, rural, rustic - interior completely renovated with a modern flair in the Gastein, a little touch of Italy and Scandinavia with lovingly hand-decorated and furnished!

THE NATURE - We have 2000 square meters green lawn at the house. To our wooden huts with sauna garden, a terrace and a table tennis table for hours of enjoyment ...

THE TECHNOLOGY - The host Harald provides technically sound equipment of the apartments: So are all flat with TV, telephone, Internet access and wireless LAN. Internet access with a flat - you have no additional costs to be expected. Worth mentioning is the TV receiver, which are able to receive all our international guests their favorite radio and TV channels.

THE HOST - My guiding principle is that all my guests are satisfied and if possible I will read you your wish from your eyes. I would in any case that you feel at home very much that you spend your vacation you want and measure, and that you come back very happy.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you with us! Your Mary


Prices: from 49 € to 142 €

Salzburg Holiday apartment - St. Johann im Pongau Holiday apartment - Dorfgastein Holiday apartment

in the centre ski resort in the country friendly with families care of children reductions for children play ground fun for children pets allowed safe parking lot flat double room room with several beds WC bath-tub shower TV set radio telephone internet connexion kitchenette fax for guests sauna bikes for rent golf course horse-riding tennis adventure sports mountaineering courses alpine-party
Haus Tirol
Dorfstrasse 4
5632 Dorfgastein 
St. Johann im Pongau - Salzburg
Austria
Tel: +43/6433 72200
Fax: +43/6433 72206
Description of way


Holiday apartment Dorfgastein
Holiday apartment St. Johann im Pongau
Holiday apartment Salzburg

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
 
Haus Tirol
Haus Tirol_winter


Herzlich Willkommen im Haus Tirol!

Hier finden Sie in einem kleinen, gepflegten Haus 5 Appartements, die Ihre Ferien zum Wohlfühlurlaub werden lassen! 

Was macht uns besonders?

DAS AMBIENTE - Unser Haus ist aus den 50iger Jahren - äußerlich gepflegt, ländlich, rustikal - innen vollkommen renoviert mit einem Flair aus dem modernen Gastein, einem kleinen Touch aus Italien und Skandinavien mit liebevoller Hand eingerichtet und dekoriert!

DIE NATUR - Wir haben 2000 qm Grüne Wiese am Haus. Dazu unsere Holzhütten mit Gartensauna, eine Terrasse und den Tischtennistisch für die vergnüglichen Stunden ...

DIE TECHNIK - Der Hausherr Harald sorgt für technisch einwandfreie Ausstattung der Appartements: So sind alle Wohnung mit TV, Telefon, Internet-Zugang Wireless und Lan ausgestattet. Internetzugang mit Flatrate - Sie haben keine Zusatzkosten zu erwarten. Erwähnenswert sind die TV-Receiver, mit denen auch alle unsere internationalen Gäste ihre geliebten Radio- und TV-Kanäle empfangen können.

DIE GASTGEBERIN - Mein oberster Grundsatz ist, dass alle meine Gäste zufrieden sind und wenn möglich lese ich Ihnen Ihre Wünsche von den Augen ab. Ich möchte jedenfalls, dass Sie sich hier sehr wohlfühlen, dass Sie hier Ihren Urlaub nach Wunsch und Maß verbringen und dass Sie sehr gerne wiederkommen.

Ich freue mich schon, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihre Maria

Preise: von 49 € bis 142 €
Im Zentrum Schigebiet Am Land Familienfreundlich Kinderbetreuung Kinderermäßigung Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreizeitangebot Haustiere erlaubt Safe Parkplatz Appartement Doppelbett Mehrbett Zimmer mit WC Zimmer mit Badewanne Zimmer mit Dusche TV-Gerät Radio Telefonanschluss Internetanschluss Küche od. Kochnische Faxgerät für Gäste Sauna Radverleih Golfplatz Reiten Tennis Adventuresports Kletterkurse Almparty
Haus Tirol
Dorfstrasse 4
5632 Dorfgastein 
St. Johann im Pongau - Salzburg
Österreich
Tel: +43/6433 72200
Fax: +43/6433 72206
Wegbeschreibung