Holiday apartment Alpbach

Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments

Adults:
Children:
 
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments_winter
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Holiday apartment Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments

Alpbachtal this text was translated by Google [LINK: /main/hotel_detail.php?TRA=0&lang=en&hotel_id=3733&cook_land=1&z=&seite=&class=8&orgtxt=Y&PHPSESSID=4gncmfrbes5jj44scsnbaaq972] clicken here to display original text

Live in harmony - in the heart of Alpbach!

Cosiness and satisfaction in our newly built Alpin Chalets or Alpin Apartments. Greetings and welcome to the Enthofer family.

Rent your alpine dream chalet with the charm and the comfort of a cottage and the comfort of a large modern holiday home. Our newly built holiday homes or the four comfortable apartments are located in a quiet and central location. Our houses are lovingly furnished with flair for the essentials and kept in traditional, romantic style.

In the main building there is a cozy breakfast room, reception and ski storage. The two new holiday houses (Alpin Chalets) were built immediately. If you are looking for peace and tranquility, you will find it in our new holiday homes or exclusive apartments. The four apartments and both chalets can be rented with breakfast or self-catering. In the pleasant surroundings of the main house, however, the extended breakfast buffet with the products from the Alpbachtal is particularly good. Once a week, you can also take a mountain / ski tour with you!

Our family business is located in the center of the most beautiful Blumendorf in Europe in Alpbach at 1,000 meters above sea level. The unique view of the surrounding mountains, especially the highest mountain of the valley, the Galtenberg, and the idyllic heart of the village, let us all hearts beat faster.

Prices: from 31 € to 90 €

Tirol Holiday apartment - Kufstein Holiday apartment - Alpbach Holiday apartment

in the centre in the mountains ski resort buffet-style breakfast friendly with families parking lot flat standard room single room double room room with several beds WC bath-tub shower TV set internet connexion open fire-place congress
Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Dorf 185
6236 Alpbach 
Kufstein - Tirol
Austria
Tel: +43 (0) 664 5404491
Description of way


Holiday apartment Alpbach
Holiday apartment Kufstein
Holiday apartment Tirol

Appartement Ferienwohnung Alpbach

Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
 
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments_winter
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Appartement Ferienwohnung Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments

Alpbachtal

Leben in Harmonie - im Herzen von Alpbach!

Behaglichkeit und Zufriedenheit in unseren neu gebauten Alpin Chalets oder Alpin Apartments finden.Grüß Gott und Herzlich Willkommen bei der Familie Enthofer.

Mietet euch Euer alpines Traum-Chalet mit dem Charme und der Gemütlichkeit einer Hütte und den Komfort eines großen, modernen Ferienhauses. Unsere neu erbauten Ferienhäuser oder die vier komfortablen Apartments befinden sich in traumhaft ruhiger und zugleich zentraler Lage. Unsere Häuser sind liebevoll mit Gespür für das Wesentliche ausgestattet und im traditionellen, romantischen Stil gehalten.

Im Stammhaus befindet sich ein gemütlicher Frühstücksraum, Empfang und Skiraum. Gleich daneben wurden die zwei neuen Ferienhäuser (Alpin Chalets) gebaut. Wer Ruhe, erholsamen Schlaf und Geborgenheit sucht findet Sie in unseren neuen Ferienhäusern oder exklusiven Apartments. Die vier Apartments und beide Chalets können mit Frühstück oder auf Selbstversorgungsbasis gemietet werden. In der angenehmen Umgebung im Stammhaus schmeckt jedoch das erweiterte Frühstücksbuffet mit den Produkten aus dem Alpbachtal besonders gut... Einmal in der Woche kann mit Ihnen auch gerne eine Berg/Ski-tour unternommen werden!

Unser Familienbetrieb liegt im Zentrum des schönsten Blumendorfes Europas in Alpbach auf 1.000 Meter Seehöhe. Die einzigartige Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt, speziell dem höchsten Berg des Tales dem Galtenberg, und in das idyllische Herzstück des Dorfes lassen bei uns alle Herzen höher schlagen.

Preise: von 31 € bis 90 €

Tirol Appartement Ferienwohnung - Kufstein Appartement Ferienwohnung - Alpbach Appartement Ferienwohnung

Im Zentrum Am Berg Schigebiet Frühstücksbuffet Familienfreundlich Parkplatz Appartement Standard Zimmer Einzelbett Doppelbett Mehrbett Zimmer mit WC Zimmer mit Badewanne Zimmer mit Dusche TV-Gerät Internetanschluss Offener Kamin Kongresse
Fam. Enthofer - Chalets/Apartments
Dorf 185
6236 Alpbach 
Kufstein - Tirol
Österreich
Tel: +43 (0) 664 5404491
Wegbeschreibung


Appartement Ferienwohnung Alpbach
Appartement Ferienwohnung Kufstein
Appartement Ferienwohnung Tirol