Hotel Bürserberg


Adults:
Children:
 
Hotel Hotel Dunza
Hotel Hotel Dunza_winter
Hotel Hotel Dunza
Hotel Hotel Dunza
Hotel Hotel Dunza
Hotel Hotel Dunza

this text was translated by Google clicken here to display original text

A warm

"God Bless" Out of the hotel in Bürserberg Dunza!

Leave the stress at home and enjoy with US in the Brandner A few days vacation for body and soul, while walking to the stone circles on a hike on our beautiful mountains or have Się desire to learn the art of archery? A special trip to the crossbow or a ride with the unique Panoramabähnle around the Tschengla with a stop at the Alpe Rona, where you can explain the cheese production.

At 1250 meters above sea level is the place Bürserberg and as the clocks go a little different, as the chef cooks itself, and still makes a trip with you the boss makes jam for breakfast and taking care of yourself to your wellbeing.
A special holiday for mom, dad, kids, grandma, grandpa and your dog may also well-deserved holiday in Hotel Dunza in the Brandner. A place to have liked!

We are a partner of Brandner archery club and thus have the opportunity to Się archery trail on the Tschengla enjoy this sport. Since 2010, there are three archery course in the Brandner, one in Bürserberg is 28 3 D animals.


Prices: from 55,00 to 68,00

Vorarlberg Hotel - Bludenz Hotel - Bürserberg Hotel

in the mountains ski resort in the country absolutely quiet position buffet-style breakfast half-board full-board own restaurant international cuisine regional specialities vegetarian cuisine friendly with families care of children reductions for children play ground fun for children pets allowed elevator safe parking lot standard room double room WC shower TV set radio non-smoking areas wellness area massages whirlpool sauna guide for the mountains bikes for rent ski-teacher ski for rent indoor swimming-pool swimming-pool golf course horse-riding tennis sport fishing mountaineering courses alpine-party barbecue training-colleges room for training-colleges
Hotel Dunza
Tschengla 24,
6707 Bürserberg 
Bludenz - Vorarlberg
Austria
Tel: 0043(0)555265308
Fax: 0043(0)5552653084
Description of way


Hotel Bürserberg
Hotel Bludenz
Hotel Vorarlberg

Erwachsene:
Kinder:
 
Hotel Dunza
Hotel Dunza_winter


Ein herzliches

"Grüß Gott" Aus dem Hotel in Bürserberg Dunza!

Lassen SiE den Stress zu Hause und Geniessen Sie bei UNS im Brandnertal Ein Paar Tage Urlaub für Körper und Seele, bei einem Spaziergang zu den Steinkreisen, bei einer Wanderung auf unsere wunderschönen Berge oder haben Się Lust Kunst des bogenschießens zu lernen? Ein besonderer Spaß ist das Armbrustschießen oder eine Fahrt mit dem einzigartigem Panoramabähnle rund um die Tschengla mit Einkehr auf der Alpe Rona, wo Sie sich die Käseproduktion erklären lassen können.

Auf 1250 Meter Seehöhe liegt der Ort Bürserberg und da gehen die Uhren noch ein wenig anders, da kocht der Chef noch selber und macht noch einen Ausflug mit Ihnen die Chefin kocht Marmelade für Frühstück und kümmert Sich um Ihr wohlbefinden.
Ein besonderer Urlaub für Mama, Papa, Kinder, Oma, Opa und Ihr Hund darf auch mit in den wohlverdienten Urlaub im Hotel Dunza im Brandnertal. Ein Hotel zum gernhaben!

Wir sind Partnerbetrieb vom Brandner Bogenschießverein und dadurch haben Się die Möglichkeit auf Bogenschießparcour auf der Tschengla diesen Sport auszuüben. Seit 2010 gibt es drei Bogenparcours im Brandnertal, wobei einer in Bürserberg mit 28 3 D Tieren steht.

Preise: von 55,00 bis 68,00
Am Berg Schigebiet Am Land Absolute Ruhelage Frühstücksbuffet Halbpension Vollpension Eigenes Restaurant Internationale Küche Regionale Spezialitäten Vegetarische Küche Familienfreundlich Kinderbetreuung Kinderermäßigung Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreizeitangebot Haustiere erlaubt Lift Safe Parkplatz Standard Zimmer Doppelbett Zimmer mit WC Zimmer mit Dusche TV-Gerät Radio Nichtraucherbereiche Wellness-Bereich Massage Whirlpool Sauna Bergführer Radverleih Schilehrer Schiverleih Hallenbad Schwimmbad Golfplatz Reiten Tennis Fischen / Sportfischen Kletterkurse Almparty Grillen im Freien Tagungen Seminarraum
Hotel Dunza
Tschengla 24,
6707 Bürserberg 
Bludenz - Vorarlberg
Österreich
Tel: 0043(0)555265308
Fax: 0043(0)5552653084
Wegbeschreibung